Appearances : in alphabetical order

_______________________________________________________________ 

For events listed in date order, click here
_______________________________________________________________

To buy tickets, click the name of the event or the venue (in purple).

Altrincham  :  Hale Barns Carnival
Friday 16th July 2021
St Ambrose Playing Fields

Aylesbury  :  Waterside Theatre
Sunday 10th January 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Basingstoke  :  The Anvil
Thursday 25th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Birmingham  :  Resorts World Arena
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Birmingham  :  Symphony Hall
Saturday 20th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Bolton  :  University of Bolton Stadium
Thursday 31st July 2020 _ 6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’
Previously  :  Friday 24th July 2020 

Bristol  :  Filton Airfield
Tuesday 4th August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In

Buxton  :  Opera House
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Cardiff  :  St. David’s Hall
Saturday 6th March 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Cheltenham  :  Cheltenham Racecourse
Wednesday 5th August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In

Cheltenham  :  Town Hall
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Crewe  :  Lyceum Theatre
Sunday 7th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Darlington  :  Teesside International Airport
Sunday 9th August 2020  _  6.30  pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Edinburgh  :  The Royal Highland Centre
Tuesday 11th August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Harrogate  :  Royal Hall
Thursday 4th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

High Wycombe  :  The Swan
Tuesday 9th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Hull  :  Bonus Arena
Saturday 20th March 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Lavenham  (Suffolk) Lavenham Church
Thursday 15th April 2021
Russell Watson In Concert

Leeds  :  Leeds East Airport
Saturday 8th August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Leeds  :  Town Hall
Tuesday 9th March 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Leicester  :  De Montfort Hall
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Lincoln  :  Lincolnshire Showground
Saturday 1st August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Liverpool  :  Central Docks
Friday 31st July 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

London  :  Colesdale Farm   Hertfordshire
Wednesday 19th August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

London  :  Royal Albert Hall
Saturday 19th September 2020
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Lytham St. Annes  :  Lytham Hall
Saturday 29th August 2020
Lytham Festival    :    Special Guest    :    Emily Haig

Manchester  :  Bridgewater Hall
Sunday 14th March 2021  _  3.00 pm
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Milton Keynes  :  The National Bowl
Friday 21st August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Milton Keynes  :  Milton Keynes Theatre
Sunday 7th March 2021  _  3.00 pm
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Newmarket  :  Newmarket Racecourse
Saturday 22nd August 2020  _  6.30 pm
Utilita ‘Live From The Drive-In’

Nottingham  :  Royal Concert Hall
Thursday 11th February 2021 
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’
Previously  : Sunday 11th October 2020  _  3:00 pm

Shrewsbury  :  Theatre Severn
Thursday 18th February 2021
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Southend  :  Cliffs Pavilion
Sunday 21st February 2021  _  3.00 pm
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Warwickshire  :  Studley Castle Hotel
On the weekend of Saturday 14th November 2020
Warner Leisure Hotels Weekend Star Break   :   Sold Out!

Woking  : New Victoria Theatre
Sunday 14th February 2021  _  3.00 pm
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

Wolverhampton  :  Grand Theatre
Saturday 19th June 2021  _  3:00 pm 
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

York  :  York Barbican
Sunday 28th February 2021  _  3:00 pm
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of ‘The Voice’

+++
_______________________________________________________________

For events listed in date order, click here _______________________________________________________________

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.